Featured Blogger- Erin Harding is back!

My Chic Week is back! A blog written by 23-year-old, fashion copywriter, Erin Harding. It features all things to do with fashion and travel. And with the odd thoughts of someone who lives in London, thrown in.

Check out her post below or go to her website.

Follow her on Twitter and Instagram.

You can also email her at erin_harding6@hotmail.co.uk.

Back to Blogging!

It’s been over two years since I last wrote a blog post! My busy life has got in the way and, after securing a job where I write everyday, sitting in front of a laptop in the evening began to seem like something of a chore. I’d been thinking about returning to blogging for a while – ‘thinking’ being the key word, rather than ‘doing’. Procrastination took over and as we all know, once you fall out of something, it can be hard to find the motivation to spring to life again.

Thankfully, I recently got the push I needed. Joining a blogging group at work has been great to share ideas and advice with fellow bloggers, and this has ultimately inspired me to get My Chic Week back on track, which feels great!

img_4640

My Chic Week has had something of a makeover, and for me this is very exciting. Whilst I’ll still be writing posts about fashion (a continuing love of mine), I’ve now added brand new sections. My Life and Travels will share everything from my favourite places to eat, to intriguing London destinations and new adventures abroad.

I also want to create a place for personal thoughts about life, feminism and my own take on the world around me, which is where My Thinking Cap comes in. You’ll have to bare with me on this one though – it’s going to take a bit of courage to get it off the ground. Watch this space.

It’s great to be blogging again and I hope you enjoy what’s to come!

Erin xx

 

Written by Erin Harding.

2 thoughts on “Featured Blogger- Erin Harding is back!

Leave a Reply

